Contact

Public/Patient Inquiries
The American Society of Gene & Cell Therapy (ASGCT) does not provide referrals or information on specific gene trials. This information is available through the National Institutes of Health - Office of Biotechnology Activities (OBA) at http://www4.od.nih.gov/oba

American Society of Gene & Cell Therapy
555 East Wells Street
Suite 1100
Milwaukee, WI 53202
voice: 414.278.1341
fax: 414.276.3349
info@asgct.org

Mary Dean
Executive Director
email: mdean@asgct.org
Contact with questions regarding:

  • Media Inquires
  • Sponsorship Opportunities
  • Policy and Procedures
  • Annual Meeting Logistics and Site Selections

Alicia Sukup
Associate Executive Director
email: asukup@asgct.org
Contact with questions regarding:

  • Pre-Meeting Activities
  • Clinical Trials Spotlight Symposium
  • Organizational Collaboration Opportunities

Becky Zimmer
Membership & Administrative Coordinator
email: rzimmer@asgct.org
Contact with questions regarding:

  • Membership
  • Mentorship Programs
  • Annual Meeting Registration

Ken Janowski
Education & Meetings Manager
email: kjanowski@asgct.org
Contact with questions regarding:

  • Abstracts for the Annual Meeting
  • Travel Awards
  • Requests for VISA letters for travel to the ASGCT Annual Meeting
  • CME credit
  • Annual Meeting hotel and travel inquiries
  • Annual meeting logistics
  • Vendor relations

David Wood
Senior Program Manager
email: dwood@asgct.org
Contact with questions regarding:

  • Exhibits for the Annual Meeting
  • Annual Meeting Speaker Information
  • Annual Meeting Scientific Program

Emily Hutmacher
Project Coordinator
email: ehutmacher@asgct.org
Contact with questions regarding:

  • Marketing and Advertising
  • Outreach
  • Press Releases
  • Public Education
  • Website and Social Media

 

Dates to Remember

April 25, 2016
Online Registration Closes

May 3, 2016
Commercialization Workshop

May 3, 2016
Grant Writing Workshop

May 4 – May 7, 2016
19th Annual Meeting